SHOWROOM HOURS

Mon - Fri 10:00AM - 5:00AM
Sat - 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sundays by appointment only

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Want to be updated with our latest offers?

Customer Reviews

Want to know what others think? Read about what some of our customers think about our service, work and commission process along with others who have visited our studio and showroom.

Please click on the link below to leave a review of any work you may have commissioned from us and let us know how you found the process and how your bespoke piece of Morpheus Glass fused glass turned out!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stunning Splashback & Fusing Course!

Mar 21, 2014 by Dawn & Stephen

9 months on and we are still receiving compliments on our beautiful splashback Stephanie designed! Totally unique and stunning piece of artwork in my favourite room of the house! My husband treated me to the fusing course which I attended recently, where I was introduced to some lovely enthusiastic people who had the same interests and had a fantastic day-superb unusual gift and I brought home my own pieces of art and presents...thank you Stephanie x


The perfect finishing touch!

Feb 19, 2014 by Sharon and Tony

After re-modelling our Kitchen we were looking for something special to fill a large space above our new breakfast bar. Having had Stephanie design a beautiful piece of glass artwork for our dining room in the past we knew that she was the person for the job!. After the showroom and looking through her portfolio it gave us some great ideas and Stephanie was able to talk us through how the colours we required could be incorporated into the design we liked. We ordered straight away and the finished result was even better than expected, it complements the kitchen perfectly!. We would strongly recommend Morpheus Glass for all of your bespoke needs!.


Bespoke splashback

Feb 10, 2014 by Jackie Heptonstall

Ordered x 3 splash back panels with fantastic results!!! Stephanie's artistic professional consultation was very patient listening to our requests and needs with superb results which we love. Thank you Stephanie again for a stunning result in the kitchen with everyone admiring who visits.We do highly recommend to anyone wanting a unique piece of glassware.


Glass Fusion Course Nov. 2013

Nov 26, 2013 by Karen

Have been a big fan of Stephanie's work for several years so decided to have a go myself. It was a marvellous day shared with my friend, my mum, two other lovely ladies and Stephanie.We were busy all day putting our ideas down on glass and we will get to see the end result in a few days! Thank you for your patience Stephanie and I hope to come back.


Glass fusion course

Nov 24, 2013 by Judith

I had a wonderful day yesterday on the glass fusion course. It was very interesting as well as meeting other fans of Morpheus Glass. We made several items to bring home. I have also been very pleased with a beautiful glass panel we had made to fit in an internal door.


Glass panels

Sep 18, 2013 by Carol Stone

We are delighted with our two panels, we already have one in our house and these two just add to the superb look they have. Service was fantastic! Now ordered coasters. Thanks Sephanie


Bespoke Splashback

Aug 31, 2013 by Ian Barlow

Not only is the finished piece absolutely gorgeous but we're thrilled to have ordered from an artist who has made this especially for us. It's taking pride of place in our kitchen and we'll be admiring it - well, forever!


Beautiful coasters

Aug 28, 2013 by Lisa Gilbert

Sadly, I'm not in the market for a splashback, but I was googling glass coasters. Having found Morpheus I ordered two sets of Wave coasters in blue and they were so beautiful, I ordered another set in the pale green colourway straightaway. They are all lovely and add a special touch to my sitting room and conservatory.


Gorgeous!

May 09, 2012 by Ben and Becky

We had a lucky and exciting find when google came up with morpheus glass for glass splashbacks. I saw Stephanies pink Poppy splashback and thought it would be just right for behind our new hob in our nearly finished new kitchen. Only one problem, we thought of adding in roses and daisies with a few butterflies as our girls all have these flower names in their names - but would it work? When it arrived we were blown away - The end result was amazing, so gorgeous and beautiful. Thankyou Stephanie for getting it spot on - you are sooo clever!!


We would recommend Morpheus Glass to anyone

Feb 18, 2012 by Fiona

The splashback we commissioned from Morpheus Glass is fantastic. We got a few samples to test different designs and colours and found it really easy to work with Stephanie as she was always receptive to ideas and comments and was committed to getting it just right for us. We are thrilled with the final piece. It has provided a central focus for our new Mark Wilkinson kitchen - injecting both colour, balance and individuality to the overall kitchen design. At the same time the glass is a really practical wipe clean surface which can handle the heat from our AGA ad the texture and pattern does not show up marks unlike many of the mass marketed flat glass splashbacks now available. We would recommend Morpheus Glass to anyone.


Perfect in Portugal

Feb 17, 2012 by Sheila and Kevin

Stephanie provided a superb, abstract design to give the hall of our villa in Portugal a magnificent and stunning entrance. The hall has an extremely high ceiling with a large feature wall facing the front door. It demanded something different and special. The 5 glass panels provided exactly what we hoped for. Using vivid colours depicting sea, shore and sky Stephanie used her imagination and came up with a "perfect" answer - a beautiful colourful masterpiece. Everyone entering our house is totally amazed and compliments us on this stunning piece of art. We chose 5 tall panels with alternating widths which blend into 1 magnificent centre piece. We sent it via overseas freight which was well packed and prepared by Stephanie and her team. The glass arrived without any problems and was fitted to the wall by a local workman in Portugal. We are thrilled with Steph's work and have some of her smaller pieces for centrepieces on our dining and occasional tables. We would definitely recommend Morpheus Glass. Thanks Stephanie!


Beautiful wall panels

Feb 15, 2012 by Ian and Sue

We first came across Stephanie's work some years back and promised ourselves some of her beautiful wall panels as we worked our way around our house refurbishing and modernising. The first was a variation of one of Stephanie's existing abstract designs which we really liked. We supplied paint, materials, photos, a set of dimensions and a rough idea of what we had in mind, and really just left Stephanie to it! Not only is the result stunning, but it fits in perfectly with the bold colour pallete in that room. By not being too prescriptive/exacting (our preference when commissioning work from an artist) we still had that excitement of unpackaging the piece for the first time and seeing how it had been interpreted. The result definately exceeded expectations.

We intended to commission the second piece for our dining room but on receipt of our colour samples and photos, Stephanie forwarded a photo of a new abstract piece which she had just completed and thought would go in really well. We loved it, and it arrived very well packaged a few days later. Both pieces attract much comment and admiration from visitors too. We will be commissioning a third for our lounge later this year.


We love it! A truly unique feature

Nov 26, 2011 by Stephen and Michelle

We were looking for a splashback that was a little bit different - something practical, but which would also add a focal point to our new kitchen. Stephanie has created a wonderful piece; full of texture, tone and depth...subtly changing appearance in different light conditions and by day and night. We love it! A truly unique feature, a work of art and the perfect final touch to our kitchen.


We have the WOW factor!

Feb 14, 2011 by Linda & Alan

We have recently updated our open plan kitchen/dining/living space in our home and wanted to capture something new and exciting. Kitchen tiles were not working for us.
After seeing an advert in our local magazine we went along to Morpheus Glass and met Stephanie.
From the start we had a very friendly and professional service. her artistic slant on our very vague idea was brilliant. She pulled our colour pallete together in a way only an artist can. We now have a unique piece of art for a kitchen splashback that also works in a very practical way for us.
We have the WOW factor!
Thank you Stephanie and Morpheus Glass.


Morpheus Glass 01695 624 182 Unit 11 Hewitt Business Park, Winstanley Road Orrell , WN5 7XB UK 5.0 5.0 14 14 9 months on and we are still receiving compliments on our beautiful splashback Stephanie designed! Totally unique and stunning piece of artwork in my favourite room of the house! M
TOP